Love This Pain

by njx

He’s no good for me
I know that hes a wildflower
He’s got a restlessness
a beautifulness thing about him

But here I am again
callin him back
lettin him drive me crazy

It’s like I love this pain
a little too much
love my heart all busted up
somethin bout him
it just don’t work
but I can’t walk away
it’s like I love this pain

It’s just an on again and off again situation
It’s a strikin match a tank of gas combination

But here I am again
lightin it up
knowin that he’ll just burn me

Its like I love this lie
but nothings right
and somethings wrong
Its like Im just not me
if I cant be a sad sad song

Oh yeah
its like I love this pain
I cant walk away
oh no its like I love this pain

Love This Pain – Lady Antebellum

dengan sedikit perubahan. Ini post dadakan untuk menghormati #postaweek2011 saya :P

