Meet The New I

by njx

Just done watching Meet The Robinsons. Oh my God, that was a brilliant movie. You should watch, I beg you. Make me think a lot. Make me open my eyes and see that my future wait :)

Around here, however, we don’t look backwards for very long.

We keep moving forward…

Opening up new doors and doing new things.

Because we’re curious…

And curiousity keeps leading us down new paths.

And my most favorite soundtracks was Little Wonders performed by Rob Thomas.

Let it go,
let it roll right off your shoulder
Don’t you knowΒ the hardest part is over
Let it in,
let your clarity define you
In the end
We will only just remember how it feels

Let it slide,
let your troubles fall behind you
Let it shine
Until you feel it all around you
And i don’t mind
If it’s me you need to turn to
We’ll get by,
it’s the heart that really matters in the end.

ps: You can watch it whenever you falling down and you’ll get yourself smiling at the end of the movie :) I watched it when I broken hearted last night #oops :p

